scenes.moments.life.living

A Great Year That Was…

2011 is nearing its end and it’s fitting to say “Thank You” for such wonders and greatness this year gave me and my family. Looking back, 2011 has been a great roller coaster ride, of a lot of new things, of giving happiness to the one’s I love, investments I made, countries I visited and will continue to visit, of equal pains and emptiness.

As I move to a greater year this 2012, I can honestly say that I managed to grow up this year. I managed to be more grounded yet not so wise spender hehe.

I look forward to a more Blessed 2012, a greater year, another meaningful year.

Here’s my big “thanks” to 2011 and my gleeful cheers to 2012

Happy New year Everyone!

Leave a Reply

